How do I delete my icagile.com account?

Please contact info@icagile.com or log in to your icagile.com and use the “Delete My Account” option in your Profile Settings. 

Warning: By deleting your icagile.com account, you will delete all record of your ICAgile certifications and will no longer be able to access them. In addition, ICAgile will not be able to acknowledge or verify your certifications.

Have more questions? Submit a request